European DodgeBall Federation

At EDBF, your input is essential to our development of dodgeball. If you have any questions or comments regarding our Federation, please contact us at one of the locations listed below.

Dodgeball 1
Dodgeball 2
Dodgeball 3

President

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday
9 a.m. – 5 p.m. CET
via mail or phone.

Vice-Presidents

Shaun Scott (SCO)
shaun.scott@dodgeballeurope.eu
Duties: Executive Board Member, Rules & Regulations

Daniel Nedelcu (ROM)
daniel.nedelcu@dodgeballeurope.eu
Duties: Executive Board Member

Vincent Renaud (FRA)
vincent.renaud@dodgeballeurope.eu
Duties: Executive Board Member, Eligibility

Nicola Studeny (AUT)
nicola.studeny@dodgeballeurope.eu
Duties: Executive Board Member, Host Nation Coordinator

Amie Jones (WAL)
amie.jones@dodgeballeurope.eu
Duties: Executive Board Member

Postal Adress

European Dodgeball Federation
Duerergasse 15/13
A-1060 Vienna
AUSTRIA

43(0)6767804034
max.golda@dodgeballeurope.eu

Officers

Ryan Knight (ENG)
ryan.knight@dodgeballeurope.eu
Duties: Treasurer & IT Media

Andrea Robbia
andrea.robbia@dodgeballeurope.eu
Duties: New Nations Coordinator

Secretary General